Sort:  

thanks for your vote dude ! I appreciate it! I really do

I will remember to up vote you when I power up. thanks again

Please don't upvote me because I upvoted you! Upvote good content you find valuable/useful. Will help us both out a lot more that way as Steem will become a more useful crypto and we should see a good price appreciation in Steem.

To anyone reading this I realize I have been a bit of a hypocrite as I have also upvoted my own comments in the past... Won't be doing it anymore (except my blog posts).

It is funny how life changes our decisions. 5 months later:

~ 65.00 % self votes, last 7 days

you are so wright! thats how steemit can become greater and greater . steemit need people like you.

People dont realy understand how steemit works. They are all looking for profit.