Sort:  

Here my friend now you won't look like a stupid donkey!!!

Last but not least, here is my list of Witnesses I've voted for currently. IF you want to be active as a steemit community, please consider casting your Witness votes! My latest vote has been for @steemed
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmfZ7qqSedhEm966utg7R6MkYVnxiTPXGyTqptfQ36uUVi
DQmfZ7qqSedhEm966utg7R6MkYVnxiTPXGyTqptfQ36uUVi.png

Meanies

Enough of your anger, ignore. Sorry.

Can't we just read a post without seeing you whining like child ? I have to ignore you, enough is enough.
Liked the old school rpg gif though, but you are hateful and this is really boring ...

Why don't you find someone (eg haejin) who will respond to you (seriously) and upvote you (maybe, I mean he's never done it before).

Always complaining... I have to ignore you, sorry

You are in th middle of weeds plant ??? lol
Weed smokers are kind people usually ...

I want your honest opinion on this, who do you think will win @adri1202?

And out of curiosity, do you actually think @haejin will upvote you one day? He only upvotes himself bro, you're barking up the wrong tree sorry to say :(

I've been upvoted by haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31