Sort:  

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I LOVE your comment @hendrix22, now lets face it my art is REALLY sh!t, but funny, his crap isn't even funny!!

Yours always
Pricasso

You have a very cute little daughter. Congrats!
I have two myself but much older. They grow up fast!

Such a weird response. Why do you keep destroying the platform with this abuse?

He’s referencing you to spend time with them rather than wasting your time on useless comments that nobody in here cares about. He’s got an outstanding point, be a good dad man

How nice is that. I don't have kids my own, but at least my sister and I celebrated the birthday of my father 3 days ago. He became 78 and is still going strong.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25