I've Been Drawing Cartoons to Commemorate Bitcoin Milestones for the Past 3 Months. Here are the best ones ...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm a cartoonist and blockchain entrepreneur based in Manila, and have been drawing cartoons about cryptocurrency and general technology for the last few months. Here are some of the best Bitcoin-related ones from my gallery at Cryptopop.net!

May 20: "2000!!!"

May 4: "Higher Ground"

April 11: "Bitcoin Bulldogs"

April 4: "Dogs Trading Crypto"

Mar 25: "70% Market Share"

Mar 9: "Tony and DUM-E"

Mar 6: "X23"

You can check out the rest of my gallery at Cryptopop

Sort:  

Hello, @helloluis. You are an amazing cartoonist. Yes you are pro all the way. Steem is beautiful because of steemers like you. I am following and upvoting. Stay creative and original.
Welcome to Steemit! I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you: https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif

Thank you :) Much appreciated

That's super-awesome! I love the ones with Star Wars most! You've gained a follower! Can't wait to see more of your art!:)

Thank you, glad you enjoyed them! I've got a ton more at my gallery site, but will post more roundups here every now and again :)

I'll wait for your future posts impatiently:)

I just happened to take a quick look before some friends stop by and I really like what I see here! Humorous, complete, and great art!

I look forward to seeing more of your work around, I will follow you and resteem this too!

Awesome, thank you!

Please promise me that when bitcoin hits 9000, that the art will feature Vegeta from DBZ......

HAHA I think that can be arranged :) You might need to remind me though

Love your art look forward to see more! What programm do you use to make it?

Great! Thanks.

Damn, arts done by a pro. Nice work.

Good art. Here I´am... another follower of your illustrations.

You are good @helloluis. Upvoted & resteemed :)

Man, this is amazing
My favorite one is the "Dogs Trading Crypto"
Please keep posting

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44