What the Heck is Going On With Satoshi?

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Do you think the real Satoshi would act this way?

Please share your thoughts on anonymity in the comment section down below!

Sort:  

I will pay you 100000 LASSE if you promote my token in one of your videos : https://steemit.com/airdrop/@lasseehlers/airdrop-of-5000-lasse-for-you

Btw you already got a huge airdrop.

untitled(2).png

I don't do paid promotions. But I wish you all the best!

Thank you.

No worries, it is already being traded today with a market cap between $8000 and $100000 (Currently at $58,223), only a few days after creation ... so I don't think I need to "pay" anybody to promote it.

I will pay you 100000 LASSE if you promote my token in one of your videos :

Not Sure What is Going On, But I initially thought this chase for the 1M Btc was a game.. Waiting to see how this Spans Out.

ION, What will it take for you to support me on your auto voter Heidi? I know it may sound aloof, but if I don't ask I'll never know right? I only ask because I see your VP is mostly sitting at above 90% & I certainly could utilized it for you(I'd also make you some good curation rewards). I do 3 daily posts, DTube, Steemhunt & Steempress blog, sometimes I tend to shake it up with other DApps, but those are my go to on most days. I promise I don't do shit posting and you can certainly check out my page. Please put me into consideration @heiditravels

With Love,Elsie <3

Excellent choice to have a back up passport!. Have you been on the Island yet? Isn't it too small for you? How long do you have to stay there? So many questions....Cheers

Congratulations @heiditravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

People just misplace the concept of anarchism. The best thing that happened to civilization is democracy but people are just too lazy to take care of it. The notion of big government controlling every aspect of life is not true. Its just a framework and people do have the power to change it. but again coming together to change it is a challenge.
The concept of free running world without borders and controls is just utopian , humans are still animals, the language , intelligence and morality that you have happened with a team effort within a "framework".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54