You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SEC Rant: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes DTube, is what I meant actually. I've tried over and over and I'm always met with the same error messages. Maybe it's the type of the video file? Or maybe it's the web browser (Brave) I use? Oh well, I will keep trying to figure it out.

Sort:  

Try talking to @heimindanger, he's the creator. I'm sure he would be willing to answer any questions!

switched to dlive just because of the same issue.

Maybe try different browser and then if not, like you said different format? I'm sure it'll eventually work like you said if younpersist. I only tried upload one video tbh but it did work and generally find playing other peoples vids to work... ipfs intrigues me and would love to learn more about it...all exciting stuff and by the way love the vids, I a can see why you love your job ;) I'd say I'm jealous but the only thing stopping me is me, so I'll just say keep up the good work! ✌️😘

Hey there! I had the same problem with DTube when i first tried. What does the error message say? I use Firefox and mp4's now. I'm not sure which one made the difference. Clay Albright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00