Sort:  

I kinda hope you're right :).

I honestly don't know much still about all these charts and things... but I wanted to stop by and say hi. Welcome back, teach me how to trade! @hedac doesn't want to teach me cos I always ignored his charts during all his trading years LOL hahaha right Héctor?

@yidneth your talent is too beautiful to waste on reading price charts! Just keep on being your awesome self and sharing your wonderful gifts with us all. Luckily for us also Héctor has the talent to make your creations even more magical.

In summer I spend as little time as possible in front of the screen, so focused solely on trading for now. I do keep a check on my favourite Steemians though ;). Thanks for stopping by :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69