You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will Be Available At ATMs Worldwide

in #bitcoin7 years ago

wow incredible news, bitcoin go to the moon, thanks to the wonderful growth of this cryptocurrency, altcoins are growing around the world, and receiving the respect of governments, no doubt awaits us a great closing of year and a prosperous new year in this area, thank you very much for sharing this information dear @soldier, I wish you a good trade with bitcoin, I invite you to take a look at my recent post, and have a good week, greetings!

Sort:  

Great blog, upvoted your last article.
Bitcoin is getting to the next level and reaching the 8k mark was definitely a big step further to the mainstream world. Amazing to see the change

Yes, I'm excited about the great growth of bitcoin, I hope the same thing happens with Ethereum and Steem-Steemdollar, thank you very much @soldier you're very kindness, my best wishes for you, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51