Sort:  

Okay my thoughts on steem... steem being an Alt coin/token it would normally fall in to the pile of tokens that I would deem as no value or useless, but I do believe steem has a future.

Look at what we have now, we have a platform that allows people like us to publish information and our thoughts and be rewarded for this.

No other platform that I’m aware of does this. Steem is one of the few working blockchain applications and the growth of its early usage base is impressive. Look at us now, we are using a blockchain application and you wouldn’t even know. it.

The value of steem will be pulled along with the rise in Bitcoin, it’s the driver for all but a few tokens. Bitcoin rises the others follow, Bitcoin corrects itself and the altcoins/tokens suffer too.

Steem in my opinion has a future and a bright one at that. One of the founders of steem is also a founder of EOS I’ve seen the price of EOS dive after the ICO, but I believe it too will flurish when it finally brings a working application based upon it. I’m not recommending a buy on EOS, but there is definitely room for spectacular movement north.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38