You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first experience with a Bitcoin ATM in Bucharest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It is very simple. Enter your phone number. They'll send you a 5-digit code. You enter it in the next step and your ATM generates a ticket. Then scan the code on that ticket with the phone and send the money to that address. Then wait a few minutes for confirmation from the miners, after which your ATM scans QR from your ticket and you instantly receive your cash. Success.

Sort:  

Sounds easy.

it is very easy. Good luck!

Lol Habro! I wanted to follow you as a reward for the excellent answer, but I allready do. I guess I have to get to know better which are the people i follow. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33