You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Current Affairs—How To Deal With Cryptocurrency FUD!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@firepower you are killing me with this post! FUDing everywhere! I heard so much FUDing today over this surge downwards. My investments took a little tumble today but luckily, like you advise here, I put my money in knowing the risks and therefore try not to worry too much about it. It is interesting though how quickly a surge can happen. I really appreciated this- especially today after watching my brother lose his mind at the computer screen for hours :P

Thanks for the post, I am always learning new things from you!
XO,
@heart-to-heart

Sort:  

haha I hope he's okay! :D

I see this a lot over the past year especially since I've been on Steemit! It is great that the market seems to be turning around once again now and I hope it sticks to being in an upward swing for a bit. :)

An upward swing would be really nice =D haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53