You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question About Bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash From Someone New To The Crypto Game

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good question. Me the same. If you want to keep up with BCH specifically, head over to yours.org. Yours is a site where you pay crypto to post and earn from upvotes. They chose to go with Bitcoin cash micropayments so there are lots of BCH experts chatting in there (that reminds me to head over there now). You'll see what I mean when you get there. Good luck - let's hope BCH is heading through the roof :)

Sort:  

Hey, I just signed up on yours.org. Thanks for the advice, I've been trying to get more involved in the community side of things and this seems like a great site for that (similar to Steemit from what I can tell).

I've bought into a few different coins recently but feel as though I'm stumbling through with no real sense of what's actually worth holding. Sites like this and people like you are a fantastic help.

Good luck to you too - BCH to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70