My Constant Crypto Flip Flop

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've been finding it harder and harder to hold on to my Bitcoin. The only reason I haven't sold is knowing that as soon as I do the next bull run will appear. How does everyone hang on in these times and watch their accounts dwindle?

I still believe Bitcoin to have a bright future and I think that it's just a matter of time before things take off again but I'm not as confident as I once was. I will freely admit that I have had my doubts starting to creep in. I've been less sure of crypto the last few months than I ever have been before.

One day I'll read an article about the inevitability of Bitcoin and the crypto market failing, then the next day I'll read about the bright future of cryptocurrencies and the inevitability of Bitcoin's dominance. It is crazy how much back and foreth my mind can do.

Does anyone have any good articles on future implementations of cryptocurrencies and information to keep me focused on the future? All information would be appreciated.

Sort:  

That can be hard to do but it has gotten me this far so I guess you're right.

Congratulations @haushinka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94