You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial Part 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames, RSI, & MACD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Phil,

I really feel the urge to say a big thank you at this point.
Your videos, posts and updates are an invaluable resource to the whole community!
I have watched your videos over and over, picking up new things every single time. You truly know a lot and I think the whole community is very thankful for the time and effort you put into teaching others.
I’m looking forward to the weeks and months to come and wish you all the best.

  • A long-time follower
Sort:  

Hi! I'm really happy to be a part of the community.Going to be a great year my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70