Sort:  

Hi, I just flagged you :-) Quit spamming garbage, lying comments and I wont have to do it anymore! @matt-a

Postingan yang sangat bagus

interesting and great post as always. looks like I have a bit of reading ahead :)

Hey bud :)
Glad you liked it--happy to have you as a reader!

I upped and followed you. Would you do it back ? Together we are stronger :)

your all post is amazing, realy i like your post and you,i wanna earn monet from bitcoin

Thank you jubair!
Though, I don't recommend BTC as it's already achieved a major portion of its potential.

Hi, still i don't have enough knowledge about crypto currency. You introduced me a chance to look at another Arcona! Appreciated!

Glad to hear so!

Nice man 👍

Thank you!

Sangat bagus postingannya

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @hatu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i follow you thanks you for your consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55