Sort:  

I have added your code to my rotation list. I only upgrade my BTC mining contract. Currently the BTC mining contracts being sold by Genesis are for a 28 February 2019 start date. And the least you can buy is 1 TH/s. I am still debating whether to purchase more upgrades at this time or wait.

My rotation list has 29 codes in it. It may be some time before I get to your code. It all depends on the availability of BTC contracts from Genesis.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Just used yours for a small hashpower purchase.. Thanks!

Thank you!

I have moved you up on my rotation list. Three codes in front of yours.

At the moment, I do not have anything to spare for purchasing four more 1 TH/s of BTC. Next weekend, I expect that to change. I hope the BTC pre-sale contracts are still available then.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

0.1 BTC free for mining-you can buy 9 th/s lifetime , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70