You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency on HODL! What Are You HODL'G or SODL'g Today? #25 | Origin of HODL Always Included for Newer Crypto Folks.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is tough to be a hodl'er in this market! I am in for the long haul though, so I hodl on! If I had some free cash, I would definitely be buying the dips right about now. Hopefully, the market has fallen enough at this point.

Sort:  

I can imagine the people shorting the market in days like this.

You can profit on the way up or down if you know how.

I just want everything to stabilize for the love of God and then slowly rise every week LOL

Slow and steady would be great! I don't feel confident enough yet to trade much. I think I am pretty good at calling the tops and bottoms though. It is looking like the bottom to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70