What is holding you back from investing in Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is making new strides every day. One thing I have realized is many people do not have or want to invest $2,700+ per bitcoin in order to accumulate this asset.

Do you think it would be interesting to have the ability to invest and accumulate bitcoin in smaller denominations using a pay it forward model? Many people can see investing .1 bitcoin one time and then building a wallet full of Bitcoin over time with no additional out of pocket expense.

Let me know your thoughts below and tell me you would like to learn how to accomplish this!

Talk soon.

Sort:  

I do need fiat to run my normal life. So practically, I lack the funds/risk profile to put more fiat into Bitcoin.

This platform allows you to put minimal out of pocket expense in and reap the reward of crowdfunding with other people that build the platform together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13