We opened up the Bitcoin Super Highway on May 20...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

You can check out this video to learn more about Bitcoin

After researching it myself, I realized it's a little expensive at roughly $2,700 per coin. However, we developed a platform that basically marries Bitcoin with Crowdfunding. You know what Crowdfunding is, right?

This platform basically allows people to accumulate Bitcoin in smaller denominations by way of donations from other people who "Pay It Forward"!

Take a look at this 7 minute video and let me know what you like best about it.

www.freewith3people.com

Thanks,

Brian

Sort:  

I like that video thanks for the follow

Would you like to discuss the platform further? We have 107 people in in just about a month and growing!

I meant the BITCOIN v2 video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13