Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I'm glad 😁 you like money 💰 lol

Read that yesterday, spread it around a few platforms. Love how the world is accepting BTC. We should really chat about some of the programs you're promoting. On another note...Guess what, you have a new follower! I make it a point to go through my followers list and be sure to support my personal community. I go kind of introduce myself, say thank you, and find an original post of theirs I can bump and cure (resteem). I also am curious where you came across me? Steem on! #thealliance

I appreciate the follow. Came across you from steemit followers I believe. It is amazing how much Bitcoin is being accepted. What are you focusing on with Bitcoin?

I use it just like money lol! I guess that means it is money huh? I do a little mining, buy/sell/trade arbitrage. Every now and then I get a tickle and pounce on shitty coins.

Congratulations @harttwohartllc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01