Sort:  

Yeah I was blown away by the entire thing and I don't get why he would be so free flowing with the bragging about having these scammers working for him.

He probably feels invincible to be honest and I can kind of understand why. It is like he is untouchable. Crazy to say the least.

I have know guys like that and I'm sure you do too. When they don't have anything of substance to add they just run their mouth. He has to come up with content somehow and for him its all ego. He has to show off how much smarter he is than everybody else but this time it might bite him in the ass!
Crazy.

Yeah maybe it will. It is kind of weird how this stuff didn't get them in trouble in the past. It will be interesting how that video does on YouTube because it seems like there is an army of numb skulls who follow him and Trevon so I almost expect a bunch of thumbs down on the video even though I'm very mellow about the whole thing...etc.

Maybe people will be like WTF when they see it but who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48