Blockchain and its infinite abundance

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

In 2008 Satoshi Nakamoto invented Bitcoin and the blockchain, but since then I've had little or nothing to do with this technology.

But that all changed when i joined Steemit. My interest in blockchain tech has obviously now been awakened and I've just found this video which explained it to me in very good detail, the site has so many links and interviews, blogs it looks like I may be busy for a while......

So what are we going to do with this technology of the future?
The way I see it is that it's a new way to transact money which will cause a lot of disruption at first and a revolation/revolution so will be eased in slowly, were already seing smart phones that you just wave at the card reader to debit your account, and smart chips on debit cards that do the same.

But what will drive people to get involved?
What this tech will drive, is the bank of One. The next generation of banking that's purely phone based and decentralised, based on digital tokens or assets and not issued by banks of governments.

This creates massive opportunities for society, entrepenurs, enterprises, and government.
Smart technology will automate so therefore blockchain technology will slowly take over, this will enable many to be lifted from poverty, and allow everyone that wants to get involved in global commerce to do so.

What will we do when money isn't scarse ?
The way I see it this is the most wonderful time to have the opportunity to create prosperity and abundance, because blockchain is the underpinning of the future and will bring infinite possibilities for the entire human population over the next ten to twenty years

Very exciting times.
I would love to know your thoughts and if you like this article please upvote, resteem, comment wishing you infinite possibilities @happysmileyman

Sort:  

I LOOOOOVE this! I resteemed, and I posted it on my facebook profile. I'm going to watch that video, too.

Bless you @brightstar. The video is exciting and very inspiring! 😊

Very good and enthusiastic explanation of the block chain and its possibilities. 🐓🐓

Thank you @mother2chicks such a kind comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74