You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Bubble Didn't Even Start - BusinessInsider Insider Information?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm confident that STEEM will be one of the biggest ones in the future when the bubble reaches that big. Thinking of transaction alone, STEEM is already the king or prince. And there are even still a lot of things in the team's sleeves - EOS and the possibility of STEEM to be integrated with it. I didn't anticipate it. I don't think anybody did but the bytemaster alone.

That's one of the reasons why I'm Hodling. hehe.

Sort:  

If we keep the comparison with the dot com bubble, the survivors, like eBay or Amazon, got even bigger after the crash. I'm confident the crypto world will have its own eBays and Amazons. Steem has indeed potential to be one of them.

I want to see you there when that happens sir dragosroua. I also hope that we remember this conversation.

I guess if we forget, we can always ask the STEEM blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44