You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Bull Flag holding up so far...

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Yeah, Bitcoin is gearing up for a good bull market soon. I think February 2023 will be the month it will hit another all-time high. If we’re lucky, this would push through to June like last time did. I wonder if it’s time to cash in my BTC winnings from Brazil World Cup odds winnings. I bet against Brazil so I won a lot. reference: https://aposta10.com/artigos/odds-do-brasil-na-copa-do-mundo-como-apostar

Sort:  

Yeah, Croatia was a beast. Although I had hoped they’d reach the finals again like they did last World Cup. They deserve a trophy after so long. Oh well, hoping Messi gets his World Cup before he retires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45