You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to Buy Bitcoin Now Post-Crash and Why

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First, thanks for your amazing controversial videos! Make me feel better in situations like today and seeing every bigger movement as an opertunity to act strong against the market.
One point you are mentioning alot is the bitcoin dominance and that it will bounce back soon.
(I've a mixed portfolio of projects I believe in out of 6 coins in top 10, 6 coins in top 10-100 and 6 coins in top 100-200 market cap -> so altcoin portfolio without alot of trading, more hodling-setup and switching big gains in one coin to other coins out of my portfolio)

I understood your points and was thinking about a possible bounce back of btc too, but didn't change my portfolion early enough (was at 11. of January I guess) and didn't want to change it while mc was "that low". But know the real crash is happen, i've to say, im surprised how good my portfolio works out, only loosing 2 % more then btc today.

Questions:
In your theory and how you presented the btc in your last videos shouldn't the btc be alot stronger than the altcoins?
Don't you think this is a big sign that the btc is compared to the newer coins weaker and will loose more Dominance in the next month without a bounce back to 45 % an higher?
I mean THIS should be the situation where the btc should be ALOT stronger then all the alt's which gain like 3-10x in the last month right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53