You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial Part 11 Let's Learn Time Frames

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This video should be the TUTORIAL #1 seriously! At first glance of the title, I thought there'll be nothing new that I don't already know, but you've once again you've shown e something that MANY other teachers had assumed of their students in TA; where they often ask question like : are you a swing trader or a day trader? And assumed the student even know what they mean!

Now, I totally "Got it", in relation to the timeframe - also addressing the common question "What charts should I use?" when I don't even know what kind of trader I am. Thanks man, this post got 100% of my full steem power mate! Keep it up!

Oh man, I don't know why you've so little comments and upvotes to your content - when compare to hxxxxn... I think it may have to with your own steem power. The more of a "whale" you are in Steemit, the bigger a magnet you'll be for getting followers - and that will translate into more views, and then more upvotes, and $$$$ :D

Sort:  

haha always happy to hear your kind words man. soon it will come :) i never chase profits and let things unravel naturally.

I also agree that Philakone should get more upvotes. I am trying to upvote many of his tutorials as I go through them. I came over from following hxxxxn and Philakone tutorials are so much more detailed and much easier to understand.

Wish more people will come to know of his tutorials but I believe with the work he has done, it can only grow bigger and bigger from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66