You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what I learnt about SegWit2x, BTC split and Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey there @cryptovest,
I noticed you paid $4SBD to Carlo belgado to resteem your post... would love to know your opinion as I believe this is a scam to try and take advantage of others and get as many SBDs as he can with little return.
Check out this post and let me know what you think, would love to hear if it made a difference for you?

Sort:  

Oh I see. I didn't notice the number of users he himself follows and didn't think about follow-for-follow phenomenon. I love to try out things people create using Steemit as a platform. Thanks for pointing out this. @hannahlicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26