You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC/USD - Short Squeeze Levels

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You are saying still short term Bearish.....I agree..question is how far down before turn around to Bullish...who knows....I want it to go lower so I can BUY at a really discount price. what BTC price is bargain price for you?

Sort:  

😂😂 You want it to go more down So you can buy at really good discounted price But it will benefits you LoL But what about Those who bought this at $17k-$20 >> 😂😂 hehe i am one of those I can feel that 😏

What you bought at that high of price! Sorry to hear that....Fortunately, I did not. Many traders did not think about BTC needing to retrace back down to dissolve slowly from the high Bubble it was in.
You should have put Stop Loss below the price you bought in case the price tanked on you like it did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33