Will NEO Rise or Crash?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is my projection of NEO's price pathway from a request for coin analysis. Remember, the further out in time, EW becomes less accurate which is why after wave 3, I did not place a timescale.

I believe NEO might reflect Bitcoin price moves. It should be similar, as shown below. This is because once Bitcoin reaches (V) and a huge crash ensues, it will drag all cryptos. Please follow my blogs to see when possible SELL signals are announced because they will come for sure. For now, Buy or HODL. Kindly consider resteeming my blogs.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Very helpful and I upvoted you here as well as via the comment you made to me attaching this. can you respond to my question there please? Thanks

Question answered and posted just now. Thanks for your reads!

New NEO chart posted:https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/neo-chart-upate-rise-rise-rise
How do I tag you for these updates?

Are you profiting from the NEO surge? Congrats! Here are the next steps.

Great post. I like how you tied it to bitcoin price action. People get so zoned into one product and don't realize the bigger picture. It may be responding simply as a sympathy play.

There will come times when it becomes "All the same market" like the equities are now. However, with less manipulation, the differences in sentiment between coins do exist!

Congratulations @haejin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Parabolic rises are definitely not sustainable. I think there will be a correction for sure. Possibly we are still in an uptrend, but I believe we are due for a HUGE crypto correction here before too long.

Here is my longer term count and when that crash might be:

Looks like NEO will crash first, hopefully giving us time to buy before it goes back up : )

Sorry, didn't happen that way.

Looking back at this now, do you still see it following the same pattern?

if this still holds it looks like we have one more upswing before a pretty big crash with the BTC?

Good post. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. Not sure if I believe in the current crypto investment climate but I do believe in the blockchain. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there from a investment, team, product, transparency perspective. Really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47