WALTON (WTC) Analysis: Ascending Right Triangle means?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is Walton with a very nice and prominent Bullish Ascending Right Triangle pattern. The horizontal black line touches the tops of the prices and when combined with the rising black line which touches the bottoms of prices, these resemble a right angle triangle. The dotted green line parallel to the bottom black line is drawn to calculate minimum price target. The point at which the dotted black line mets the Apex point as marked by the vertical dotted green line, is where the minimum target resides.

Here is a didactic explanation of Ascending Right Triangle Patterns:

http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:chart_patterns:ascending_triangle_continuation


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

This is a winner so far. Flipped it several times now. I thought it was gonna bust after release, but it's really gaining momentum. I'm hodling this one for the quadruple value this time. Thanks as always haejin!

Wow! It's only about 40% of my portfolio. I don't feel like selling my 40% of NEO but I'm feeling the urge. Made few extra bucks during the minor falls just selling when it start falling and buying back after few % drop.

So it's called Ascending Right Triangle pattern. Thanks @haejin. I'm learning a lot reading you.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

orden sugerida por ti expert...

#sell
or
#buy

Hi wasgyo,
Sell or Buy decisions are self made. However, I can say Walton is bullish.

okay de acordo con voce my frned gracias

Thank you. WaltonChain Telegram group is verrrrry bullish....

Keep a close eye on the Bitcoin Bear as it had been romping around the rose garden.

I most definitely will!

Nice call, unfortunately seeing it only now... WTC is currently at $4.79

Any possibility of an updated analysis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51