VERITASEUM (VERI) Technical Analysis: Bullish Fractals! Now is the TIME to build your Buy LADDERS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Use votingbots minnowbooster and randowhale! They are awesome. I have been using them since day one and I would not be at 830 followers today if I hadn't.

As to resteem services I have had mixed results with them, but I still use them, because I see my account in the baby stage and want to increase visibility, even if I loose some SBD on it now. It is not about now. You know that.

thanks! I've used Randowhale....hard to catch it awake even with the chrome alert!

Great analysis haejin. I agree VERI will likely revisit its highs. VERI has great fundamentals as well. Thanks,

I am long on VERI, great coin

Me too. Will start renting once it is ready.
May sell it at btc vawe 5 top.

I am really looking forward to renting my VERI so that I have an income stream. My whole strategy with crypto is to have enough in my portfolio so that I have a stream of income from them to support my daily living expenses and never need to sell any.

Then you need to buy the other coins that pay.
Tell me how it goes.

That is what I am doing

Interesntig movement!

Thank you for the analysis, you are a generous man!

I just got this from Reggie on Twitter:
Veritaseum digital asset exchange goes closed beta ~next week. Our Rental app GUI already in public beta, see guide

good to know, thank you echung321

3 layer arbitrage! Wow! That's deep. So i guess you can arbitrage Veri per prices from 3 different exchanges.

What's closed beta do you know?

are you talking about the elliot wave?

only patterns for now

Live Q&A with Reggie now, tune in if you can..

He should have done this not on a train but office

I am telling the you tubers to check you out on your great TA

Mighty Grateful!

I think he doesn't have much time.
We should show him more tolerance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31