UBIQ (UBQ) Analysis: Another One! Find out which pattern in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With very little price data as UBIQ must be pretty new, it's very pleasing to stare at a chart for a few seconds and look for patterns. And then I saw this....a cup and handle bullish pattern. Prices broke out of the handle (the handle could be more form/fit and better shape) and should rise higher.

Not all cup handles need be perfect:

Sort:  

I like your post. You are a good Trading - teacher

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair post. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ubiq#analysis To check Ubiq Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53