To Followers and Readers

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Kindly consider providing an upvote and or resteem for the blogs I post. These all take time and effort. Each blog takes about 11 minutes or more to analyze and label. I usually go through a couple revisions before posting, for most analysis. I often have ongoing analysis charts at the same time to fill and ready to post. If you already have been upvoting....many thanks!

I'm very happy to help augment your due diligence and will continue my utmost in traversing through the next destination of Wave IV.

I have a goal of 1,500 followers by end of the year and to achieve level 60. Perhaps, I'll achieve the level of Jeff Berwerk or Jerry Banfield, someday! :-)

Thanks in advance!

@haejin

Sort:  

I greatly appreciat your way to place your expertise at the service of your followers, the efforts you put into it, and I will be happy to support you to reach your goal

Upvoted.
Don't forget me when you reach level of Jeff Berwick. LOL

Always! I think unfortunately a bear of a market can really get at people's ability to come back with the same vigor, thus your ups and resteems fall as well. As with the EW waves, this too shall head back upward!

@haejin, you're an absolute star, thank you for every post you write!
All your advice and knowledge is really helping me!

You already waaaay better than Jeff Berwerk and Jerry Banfield. You've been far more helpful than any of them. People aren't that into being disciplined and being technical. Their USP is their personality and presentation. Yours is Results. To me that's what matters. You get them right based on analysis rather than opinion/hype or reading off of something.

Keep up the good work!

Haejin, you are the best TA out there right now.
In my opinion, the more followers you get, the more will come.
The word will spread around.
Your humble target of 1500 will definitely be met and exceeded by a lot.

Thanks for all your time!
We all really appreciate it!

Sure will do. You inspire me to become a better trader.

BOnne continuation !!
Vous nous aidez beaucoup
Merci pour ce que vous faites 😉

Thanks so much for your analyses, they're really appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51