The Pareto Principle a.k.a the 80/20 Rule

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I want to thank you all for your upvotes, follows and resteems...it's an honor now to have over 1100 followers!

My objective is to help and do no harm. I offer 15+ years of Technical Analysis to help augment your due diligence. The evidence of performance is in my blogs, quality of comments and >1100 followers!

The below report shows the top Upvoters for @haejin and so special thanks goes to @michelios, @knircky, @alexis555 as the top three Upvoters.

As a Sales Executive of over 20 years, I learned early the efficacy of the Pareto Principle a.k.a. the 80/20 Rule. In any endeavor, you receive about 80% of results from the top 20% of inputs. For Steemit Upvotes, the same principle clearly applies.

To that end, I will offer direct 1:1 Twitter Direct Message based consultation for @michelios, @knircky and @alexis555

This means I can be reached for questions, opinions, custom analysis and or porfolio consultation equal to 30 minutes of my analysis time. So, please feel free to contact me via Twitter and I'll quickly reciprocate to your inquiries. This 30 minute Twitter based consultation expires on the 13th of October, 10 PM EST. My Twitter handle is: @haejin_crypto; please send me follow invites to activate your consult times.

This Report will be Run Every Sunday Evening and the top THREE Upvoters will be selected for weekly consultation as described above.

Sort:  

I feel honored to have to have contributed to the recognition of your work, and really grateful for your offer. Thanks

please let me know your Twitter username and I'll send follow invite.
Thanks for your upvotes and reads!

Alright, I sent it through a memo

Don't think I'll ever be a top upvoter but I get a lot out of your free analysis' to upvote you anyway.

Programming yourself for the worst scenario? 😉

I started to invest into my Steemit portfolio and in a year or even faster am going to make difference with my votes. 👊

Good post @haejin, please follow me back @jekisatria

LUCKY!!!! That's awesome @haejin! Thank you for all your hard work! I will keep my upvotes coming, and maybe one day be at the top of that list! UPVOTE THIS MAN!!!

I WILL WIN THE NEXT ONE!!!

Also, @haejin your AMAZING!!! what do you think about this? I drew it up using just some basic knowledge ... could this be forming an Ascending Right Triangle? heading towards a Huge drop?
You mentioned before that some people don't look at patterns and EW and they don't focus on horizontal resistance when looking at vertical resistance.

This looks like an Ascending RT meeting up with a horizontal ATH / Resistance.... would do you think of all of this?

your input and critique would be highly appreciated!

Thanks!

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59db007d4251c/

Congratulations @haejin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey haejin, can you do golos and ok cash please?

Genius idea

Great post Haejin ! Your sales skills are coming out strong ! I am dissapointed to not have made the list, so clearly I need to upvote and resteem even more of your posts lol

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70