THANK YOU for the BEER TIPS!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am very happy that my analysis of cryptos is allowing others to not only profit but also learn Technical Analysis. It's very rewarding to know that followers and readers benefit from my blog.

I am so very grateful!

Kind Regards,

@haejin

Sort:  

Kudos to you sir

thx you as well :)

Thank you so much for taking your time and post this. Learning so much from your blogs!

I thank you haejin,

Hope you enjoy that beer!

Thank you for your inspiration. QUESTION: do I ladder profits based upon the numbers on your current charts? If so, do I go to your most current posts on the crypto I am interested in and figure the ladders from there?
Thank you. I am trying to learn...there is a lot.

Use current prices and use the support/resistance areas to place the rungs.

Enjoy the 🍺's!

If you get a chance can you do an analysis on ZRX? I really enjoy and appreciate your posts.

Thank you so much for your advice & teaching!

Everyone learns something from your posts and you do the analysis for every coin there when asked we thank you.

Thank you for your kind words.
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55