STEEM Update: Witnessing the Birth of a BREAKOUT!! COME YE ALL and DRINK OF ME your FILL in PROFITS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

We have been patient, but adding and accumulating STEEM coins. We knew the pattern was so uncanny that it offered a WEALTH of PROFIT Potential! Hence, I've called STEEM the Chalice of WEALTH!

Below, the white circle captures the birth of a BREAKOUT and all you thirst for profit, come and drink and drink plenty from this chalice of WEALTH!

Sort:  

I really think this community is going to explode aand the coin is going to go through the moon. The new media token announcement is amazing. There is still alot of growth to go but we may be witnessing the next big thing here. You know @haejin someone asked you the other day recommend a coin that might go to 300? I dont know about 300 but I really don't have any doubts this is going to make everyone some money! Steem is like the next big facebook of community based platform that actually pays you! Some amazing stuff!

Yay!

I hope your analysis will be a fair prediction !!! This will make a lot of happy ...
Thanks for all your analyzes !!!

Oh my! what a prediction..! When do you think we could get to $14?
That would mean a market cap of about 3.4 billion USD, making it the #5 cryptocurrency in existence. Is that realistic to happen, I wonder, without the entire market going through another boom first? Whilst STEEM is awesome, it is hard to imagine it being worth more than, for example, Litecoin or Dash just because of Smart Media Tokens?

Remember, I believe BITCOIN will go to $7,000 to $9,000 when Wave V of (V) is done. So, yes, Bitcoin Moon will raise the price tide of the Cyptosphere ocean.

I think STEEMIT ishotter than anything out there!

True, this could happen in the same timeframe.. and by then a 3.4 billion cap might be justified, indeed.

I certainly hope you are right!

Could You please write an article about wave counts in bigger timeframe? I have my own calculations in which there will be new ATH at about $9000 before next crash like we have seen in September (-40%). That is close to Yours prediction $7000-$9000. Sadly I don't know when that could happen :\

Right now it's having a hard time breaking the 0.0004 line... come on!! Just do it already!!!! I want to see that very moment

Get ready to cut the umblical cord!

sounds good to me

I am afraid then how much steem we will get in payouts lol

For all who are planning to hold your Steem for a longer period of time, convert it into SteemPower here on Steemit. This way you will also get paid some out of all new Steem generated (i.e. like interest). Plus your votes here on the platform carry more weight.

How is this possible if bitcoin decides to go down and become bearish for a while?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60