STEEM Update: Cup & Handle Status?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cup & Handle still live and kicking. STEEM has been holding up well during this Bitcoin Bear tide. Bullish! Now is the time to accumulate more.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

The first portion on the chart looks like the Bitcoin run up to $1000 and subsequent drop to $200!

On the Steem chart or Bitcoin chart? Please post the chart. Thanks

Here's a comparison of the two charts:

steem

I see, you're saying that Steem can go through same maturations as BTC....sure, why not!

Good news

Never have I been more patient. This is one of the first Alts I ever purchased as I believe in the platform. You've helped keep me a believer. Very curious to see what kind of life is ahead for Steem. Thanks H!

Steem.it needs to seriously improve it's features! I can't search key word on my blogs so they make me use google, alerts are non existent, etc. But, it's decentralized! And it'll evolve!

agreed. it's a little rough around the edges, but with that said, I can't think of the last time iv'e signed up for a social network site and actually spoken in threads with strangers, and actually thought about creating content for. i can't not invest in something that's sucked me in on that level. facebook sucked when it first started as well.... only time will tell I suppose.

the google search box feels very 'alpha' to me as well :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88