Sort:  

Less than a year ago you said steem is going through the roof... It's probably cuz you were driven of the platform and now you hate it

Down vote as much as you wanna haejin... I'll call Bernie and you're fucked.. Oh wait he already fucked you into oblivion

This is sick question, tough one...

Two Months ago:


There is a phenomenal bull cycle that has likely already started back in Dec. 2018. I will post only on STEEM analysis for the benefit of anyone who desires and curate the rest.


https://steemit.com/haejin/@haejin/haejin-s-original-intent-as-a-technical-analyst-help-and-do-no-harm-remains-unchanged

Good Calling Buddy.

You can move some of your stake and/or rewards into Splinterlands cards. They have a service that will let you to set up decks and allow others to play for a split of rewards. They also have a rental market and the card values are going up in a bear market!!! They do not punish you with flags if you invest a lot of money in there game (unlike steem).

I am VERY GLAD I moved some of my stake over earlier this year. I am up over 600% on that money atm :)

They are getting ready to release a mobile version of Splinterlands and the marketing campaign is getting ready to start. I think it is still early days in this game.

Anyone who wants to join please use my referral code: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monster-mountain

We will be hosting exclusive tournaments for referrals and subscribers to our youtube channel.

**This is not investment advice, just my experience so far.

BitShares (BTS) LONG TERM FORECAST...$342!!
This didn't age well did it Haejin?

Steem is bery exciting project. Similar is bravocion.

If the charts were wrong on the way up, what makes you think they will be right on the way down?

Pointless powering down just ride the wave and hope the the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, thank you very much for like my comment.

I will create a post with an ideea of helping steem getting better, i think will change the game.

I am thinking to apply a social-economic move made by Catholic Church in the end of XIX century.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49