STEEM Is NO Longer Triangle, But Rather Channelling; Elliott Waves show $4.04 by mid January or so. Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

STEEM has completed a bullish wick which I have many times shown and mentioned to be the way the market washes out the weak hands. I believe that washing is complete. We are now set and primed to rise. Wave 1 will likely be repelled by the upper line of resistance and that will form the completion of wave 2. And wave 3 is the one that'll allow price to escape the channel and breach the upper resistance line. Wave 3 is also expected exceed the top of blue circled wave v. This impulse would also just be the beginning as this Chalice of Wealth shall propell STEEM to $14 well into 2018 or so.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Simply brilliant analysis! I've been busy with other things but I will continue to return to your charts and videos to study when I've the time to spare.

In return, I'd be grateful for your upvotes. Thanks!

Totally agree with this! Mainstream adoption is not as ''If'' when it comes to Steemit. Expect Prices to increase

To buy at current levels ia gift horse.

Oh yeah!!!! cheaper impossible!

In on this one, thanks

Thanks for your insight :)

We all look st market cap and volume but what about activity? http://www.blocktivity.info/

You mean January will be the surprise rise of Steem?

I believe so. The pattern is uncanny. Take a look at my Zen Cash analysis on how the Cup & Handle made MASSIVE profits. I had called this before it happened. Now take a look at the Verge cup & handle pattern and what it did to price! Here is the Verge (XVG) analysis update I just posted. Steem will do the same!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/verge-xvg-own-this-to-be-on-the-verge-of-wealth-short-term-target-usd0-0498-near-500-profit-potential

Nice buddy..how are you..?
can you give me your one upvot plz..
https://steemit.com/blog/@lolipahmed/you-want-to-work-with-a-steemit-worker-team

Life is beautyful

Hello @haejin please analyze Groestle coin, I like their plan :)

cant wait for this, ive bin sitting on my steem for a while now

this is off-topic, but do you have an $XVG wallet for donations? thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28