Sort:  

I think that is sub wave 4 of 3 i am seeing. i am holding until I see top and new highs ! This has a lot of power it wouldn't surprise me to see new highs! This is what I have been waiting now I will enjoy it. (I could be wrong)

Do you think it is a good time to place sell ladders? You said it can go upto 0.8 maybe?

Hi
Sell/buy decisions must be self made. I myself have ladder rings from .39 and higher.

Thanks for your input :)

I don't have charts nor do I know how to read them. What are the Stop ladder increments from .39 and what percent of the holdings are in each ladder.
Thank you. Just found you yesterday and think you are absolutely fabulous !

What would be the numbers for sell ladders...don't have charts. What percent for each order...I am new to this.

I am not an expert but personally I won't place my sell ladders until tomorrow. They are expected to announce partnership with korean bank which may provide some additional boost. But It's my personal opinion nothing else

I agree what we see now is just the beginning.

On the wave! Trying to ladder! All good so far thanks to you @haejin :)
Newbie follower and TOTALLY GRATEFUL for your HELP!

Never be afraid and always be grateful to take profits if you have them.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

If you follow their Twitter account, they are counting down to a big announcement, day by day. Price keeps rising along with anticipation.

Elliott's Wave states that reasons and events shall arrive to justify the Wave forecasts! Booya!

Right i reload at the trend line brake. I just found out now from govindsaria why.

Don't doTwitter...what's up?

Me Neither, except checking in on Crypto companies sites.... today they posted this:
#ペイメントの未来に対する1つのビジョンが舞台の中心に躍り出ます
Loosely translated: One Future of World Payments - or something along those lines.

There is huge 0,25 USD/xrp resistance line on Bitstamp.

Noted!

Ripple tiene muchisimo potencial, esperemos que siga mejorando su capitalizacion!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65