REPOST: NEO Analysis; A Tentative Bullish Scenario

in #bitcoin7 years ago

(Apparently, Vato56 had a beef with my blog and didn't like my tags so silenced this post). Reposting.

Vato56: Just a curteous message on my comments would have been better.

I'm putting together a bullish scenario on NEO because the a,b,c was a very clear and clean 5,3,5 zig zag. Wave a (red) was composed of five sub waves (i,ii,iii,iv,v white) and wave b (red) was a three wave and wave c (red) was also composed of five sub waves (i,ii,iii,iv,v white). So, if the a,b,c, correction is complete, then a five wave motive in opposite direction should be visible. To this, I labeled waves i,ii,iii,iv,v (blue) to make up wave 1 (white). I then labeled the wave 2 (white) as a complex correction consisting of w,x,y waves. Price is currently working to finish the y wave. One complete, then wave 3 (white) should onset. A confirmation of wave 3 start will be if price breaches the upper blue line. Then we'll see another set of motive five waves and these would be the subwaves of wave 3 (white).

PS: I've been practicing to put video updates. I will probably post the first video update tomorrow AM time EST.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Vato - Thats pathetic. Monitoring as they don't have anything better to do with their life.
Probably none of them have ever worked or traded in their whole life
Good analysis and up voted always

Good analysis. Upvoting especially to undo the unfair flagging of your previous post.
I had some of my posts unfairly flagged too for really minor reasons... people are overmoderating and often without warnings.

Te Kaha bro!
('Stay strong brother' in our local lingo)

Seeing as I am not trying to bank off of this site, I don't mind risking my reputation....guerrila time.

Gone-berger .. just crumbs left.

Very nice! bought you a beer!

I hope you are right.. my portfolio has tanked thanks to Bnb and neo!

@fuchsia.ink - NEO, just give it a little time, you'll soon reap the rewards for waiting! :)

@fuchsia.inj Ok I'm now feeling your NEO pain! :(

@vato jealousy makes you nasty!!

People should not have the power to silence or downvote posts. It makes for a childish and (not-free) community. Great way to censor things you disagree with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81