Sort:  

I understand that sound TA must take all new developments into consideration--so I mean no disrespect in asking this question. Was this not an attempt at discerning a top? (As it would even seem evidenced in the title)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-btc-topping-range-usd7-000-to-usd9-000

Indeed we are in some unfamiliar waters these days. I thought I was following along, trying my best to learn from your teachings--in hopes that one day I, too, may be able to help others with intentions to 'do no harm'. However, the market of the past 10 days has me feeling upside down a bit, like I understand nothing. Could I ask you to zoom out and do a bigger picture count on BTC? Or are things moving so fast right now that the lines between 'possible' and 'probable' are a bit too blurred for a big picture to make much sense?

And just as I had pressed post on my previous comment, it appears you were posting a video with a larger view of BTC in tonight's Bitcoin evening update. Your post was an immediate answer to my question. A quantum event? Possibly :) Either way, thank you for that larger view as I think I understand the BTC chart better now. Enjoy the Kimchi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42