You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitQuence (BQX) Target $2.52 (105% Profit Potential)...via a Beautiful Cup & Handle!! Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Got it. Coming up!
PS: Any chance I can get back to receiving 100% UpVote to enhance visibility? It's not the money but the upvote. I don't need the money, only the UpVote. Heck, I'll even return the Steem. Thx!

Sort:  

@haejin It is somewhere deep in the comments, I am only reducing voting percentage for a couple of days to regain 100% VP. I should be back to 100% votes by tomorrow, and they will carry more weight. The sole purpose of my steemit account is to support you. You have earned the right.

Mighty Grateful!

EOS laddering just posted.

The army is growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51