You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Bull Wick?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Reply to THIS COMMENT to avoide auto downvote from the DENSE Troll! Outmarting the obtuse is our plan!

Sort:  

BTFDYFI

LOL, BTFD BTFD BTFD>>>

awww yaa BTFD! I'm running low on cash ammo tho!

sorry for the noob question but what's BTFD

buy the fucking dip

Buy the freaking Dip

It means Buy the Friggin Dip... Buy when price is low: ultimately at the end of a correction.

:D done and done

Would be ideal raising cash at 9000 or so, and then BTFD at 6000 or so... but again, how to be sure that we from 9000 it won't go north ? Laddering that UP and DOWN is quite a challenge

ya afterall TAs are just predictions afterall, it's just one of your many resources to make your buy/sell decision.

Personally I know I'm not good enough at predicting good buy/sell points short-term, so I focus mainly on buying during dips, and HODL until when I feel it'll be a good time to sell.

yep, sounds like a more relax approach...

DQmSCgn3aU81vo4R1mCUnwHZHqxr6oak171i6yMBUyryygp_1680x8400.jpeg

Your analysis is bringing me peace and calm. Awareness is key. Thank you :)

lmao btfd!!!

Thanks for all you do Haejin. (No laddering, sorry) ALL IN: 27+ BITCOINS AT AN AVERAGE OF: $6,592.80 @ 12:04 Pacific. GO BIG OR STAY HOME :).

I hope it will work out for you

Hey @haejin! Humbly expressing my appreciation concerning your stance in the reward pool debate the last weeks. I love to give feedback; Sometimes your writing style makes it seem like you knew the present all along. I guess this is not intentional, just natural from a teacher point of view. You know what would be game changing? If you said that even you had little fiat left at this point. Makes you more human, not weak. Best regards

LOL
Artboard 4.png

check and mate...

lmaooooo priceless!

I provide analysis with possible support points and I think that in the climb you can make a shoulder head inverted shoulder.

Captura de pantalla 2018-02-05 a las 6.54.58 p.m..png
I await your comments. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47