Sort:  

I've been watching most of the night, and I feel like the MACD is not telling the whole story. These spikes keep happening. If you put those huge spikes in the anomaly category of the wave, I think we're still in wave 3!

We are in wave 3 but I count that sub waves i,ii,ii,iv are in and we might be working on v. It's possible that wave v can become extended and be longer than iii...but I don't care. I take my profits during wave v and cast my ladder with the rungs.

Thank you @Haejin, any chance of another update on this. Still hold?

I've cast my profit net with ladder rungs. Wave v always means profit taking for me since an abc correction cometh. Then buy back in at bottom of c. But, this is just me. Please use your due diligence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39