Sort:  

can you please do a TA on BCH and B2X futures please

So, I don't do futures analysis in this blog, if you mean futures contracts?

yes, I was asking can you do Bitcoin Cash and then the segwitx2 futures.... it has it on HitBtc and I think maybe Bittrex.... its been VERY active with high volitility... But if you dont do Fututres, please explain why? Mabye I am wasting my time with B2X futures....

Meanwhile, what about BCH?

Lastly, Thank you very very very much for your input!

Futures require margin. I don't do or recommend margin. One of my trading nuggets: margin brings account value to zero

Hello! Can you orient the literature for beginners "Elliott Wave" in Russian? If you have time, give your assessment to Decred (DCR)?! Thank you

Target is lower to $15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41