You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: A Very Nice Completion of Blue Wave C & Start of Blue Wave D

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wave D and E still remain; but they should be piece of cake because awareness keeps the panic away.

Sort:  

Wow. You're getting a lot of flags. Maybe it's time to move into other areas (like politics predictions – where the facts don't matter for once).

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @missioncontrol.

@lyndsaybowes fuckmare how are you my friend @thabiggdogg. You finis fuck and fuck @lyndsaybowes? Eh she send you again, Why you continue my friend. Why you look fool now. Me know you come with me from Juba, you spoil image of our peeple. stop this, if not me call you idiot. me promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77