PIVX Update: Rule of Alternation

in #bitcoin7 years ago


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info.

Thanks much! Any chance you could give an update of the beloved NEO!?

Funny, your voice doesn't go with your picture. I just realized it. Hahahahehehe...love ya anyway.

The picture is my daughters' favorite Korean actor.

Something similar here. Mine is actually one of my favorite anime characters. I'm a massive MASSIVE Gen Urobuchi fan and the character is from Psycho-Pass which is a perfect 10 anime for me. It's highly recommended.

“An unforeseen situation… An unexpected turn of events… In the face of those, you too will face your true self.”
― Makishima Shougo

“When a man faces fear, his soul is tested. What he was born to seek... what he was born to achieve... his true nature will become clear.”
― Makishima Shougo

A perfect plan doesn't mean having everything go within expectations. A perfect plan is achieved when it has the plasticity needed to flexibly deal with troubles.

I think the only time people really have value is when they act according to their own will.

Sometimes I almost feel like I can jerk off to these words.
-@vimukthi

I came across KoreCoin (KORE) which seemed a good product. It's still tiny but has great volume (~35% of the total market cap). Already on some profit. Not sure if it's a correction or another high for the short term. It would be nice to have your opinion.

Can c be higher than top of the wave 5?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53