Obsidian (ODN): Correction could be Complete! My Target is $0.95 (300% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Obsidian (ODN) is about to complete its very long corrective trek. It too has not escaped the "Hurry up and Wait" syndrome since the time it has been in correction is 4x that it took to complete the impulse waves 1,2,3,4,5. No matter, the correction's end is at hand. The chart below shows a complex combination correction type called wxyxz. It befits the "Wait" criteria.

When is the best time to go long? At the terminal end of a correction! So, with ODN, is it at the beginning of its correction? Mid stage? Or the end? Elliott Waves count is showing that the correction is nearly over. What is the most confident sign of a trend change? It's an impulse set of five waves and I'd be on the lookout for the waves to start. So, ladder in! My target for ODN is $0.95 or so. Wouldn't be surprised by all time new highs!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you again Haejin. I thought your followers and my followers would appreciate your input on this new great coin.
UpVoted and re-steemited.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks again Haejin, I bought at the beginning of the ico(first and only ico buy), and haven't even looked at it since I put in the wallet. I thought I'd look at it again in a year until I saw your post.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64