NEO Update: Elliott Waves Added

in #bitcoin7 years ago

NEO could be hot in the future. It completed the first abc (red) on left side of chart and put in wave i and ii. Now, wave iii is subdivided into waves (i), (ii), (iii), (iv) and (v). For now, it could have just finised wave (iv) as an abc (red) three waves (right side of chart) and clearly that means wave (v) is next. Let's watch the price to see what happens.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

All this makes no sense. I hate to say it and its sad, All charts can be invalidated when china panic sells. That c was the same panic sell, bitcoin went down and took everything down with it. Do you think at this point TA doesn't hold much due to chinese panic going on. Now this news about closing exchanges from the same new site that announced ICO ban 2 days before it launched.

Elliott Wave states that news or an event shall arrive to justify the forcast, and not reverse. Therefore, TA begets the fundamentals. Many non-believers can't conceive this as even being remotely true.

Already holding in massive amounts (relative to my tiny portfolio) and wishing myself massive profits.

BTW anything on Hcash? It had tons of fluctuations and I managed to lock in on some gains. Overall I think it's a solid investment based on fundamentals. I'd like to hear some TA insight.

Please send the link for Hcash chart again.

I use https://www.binance.com
Their charts and order types can really use some improvements.

@haejin please could you do an analysis on Lunyr (LUN), thank-you

Thanks @haejin, got funds tied up in this so hoping this lifts up to get into BCH before the up... fingers crossed! :)

Keep a close eye the the Bitcoin Bear. The Bitcoin moon moves the tides.

I'm also stuck in QTUM, WTC and Hcash. I've learnt the hard way to not to focus too much on market timing. So I won't go 100% NEO...yet. Monaco seem to be itching for a breakout too. it had some quick 20% gains and I HODLed like a pig. It went down in 30 mins or something. You could say I was theoretically depressed.

I'm fairly new to this and with a limited budget, I'm hoping NEO can increase so I can start to spread the investments, if BCH shoots up, that will make trading far more enjoyable!

I started on Aug 1st and I'm a highschool dropout from a second world country. I can relate to your concerns. Good thing about NEO is that it generate GAS. That's some extra bucks for holding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65